Seton High School Cutting Party

This morning at Seton High School in Cincinnati, 273 students donated their hair to the Pantene Beautiful Lengths Campaign. At the same time in Greater Jackson, Mississippi more than 800 people were set to donate their hair.

You can see some great photos of the event here!

Where you at the Seton High School Cutting Event? Let us know in the comments below!

http://beautifullengths.com

4 responses to “Seton High School Cutting Party

  1. christy allen

    i actually got my hair chopped off at seton high school monday to make wigs for cancer victims, because 3 women had breast cancer and two of them died from it.

  2. I am very glad to say that I did attend the Seton highs cutting edge to support my daughter whom I am very proud of for donating her beautiful thick red hair for such a wonderful cause on Monday May 21, 2007.
    ps thank you to all of you who donated you have extremly huge hearts
    Julie Davis

  3. I got my hair cut and had my mom cut it since she just finsihed up chemo and it was amazing! I love my hair now, and it was just so wonderful how so many teenage girls sacrificed their hair for others who need it!

  4. I am so glad i was able to donate my hair! I know many people affected by cancer and I am happy I was able to do this for them and for myself

Leave a Reply

