Beautiful Wishes

_35u3088-wince.jpg

Have a wish?  Enter the new Pantene Beautiful Wishes contest for a chance to have your wishes granted!

In a continuous effort to help women shine inside and out, Pantene is encouraging women to visit www.pantene.com/wishes and submit a wish for their community, life and hair. 

For every Life Wish and Community Wish made, $1 will be donated on behalf of the wish-maker to Pantene Beautiful Lengths!  The next winner will be selected in February by the Pantene Beautiful Wishes panel of judges – noted lifestyle expert Jennifer Louden and Entertainment Industry Foundation (EIF) senior executive Cathy De Silva. 

Above Photo: Kathryn Bryant, a Columbus, GA resident is the contest’s first winner.  Because of her wish, Pantene will enable her to create the Speak Foundation which will provide social and mentorship opportunities for children with physical disabilities.

START WISHING!

4 responses to “Beautiful Wishes

  1. Thank you to Pantene for having this wonderful program available to us. It is a pleasure and honor to be a part of this wonderful campaign. Please tell all your friends and family about the wishes campaign and encourage them to make a wish.

    I thank God that He allowed me to win and help physically disabled children through the Speak Foundation. In honor of all the disabled children who have suffered in spite of the most difficult of circumstances, my wish is for you.

    God bless You all.

    Kathryn Bryant

  2. Robin Pennell

    Kathryn,
    Congratulations on your wish being granted! I was excited to read about you in the May issue of Quest magazine. I was especially thrilled because my 12 yr. old daughter was diagnosed with limb-girdle md when she was 9 and it is always encouraging to read stories of others’ living (and thriving) with this disease. I cannot wait to get info about your Speak Foundation and I cannot tell you how much something like that would benefit my Caroline and so many others here in Virginia. I would love to find out how I could help the children here in our area as you are doing there. As you know very well I’m sure, my daughter’s world seems to get smaller every day as there are so many activities that become more difficult each day. I do not want her to be so isolated at such an impressionable age as she has so much personality and so much to offer the world! Her disability does create some self-acceptance and peer-acceptance issues. MDA camp is so awesome for her in that she can feel “normal” for that one week! But your idea of a network for kids and teens year round sounds so wonderful!! Please let me hear your successes and best of luck to you.
    Sincerely,
    Robin Pennell

  3. I live in Albuquerque NM. Please tell me where I could go to have my hair cut & donated to cancer patients

  4. Hi, after reading this amazing article i am too happy to share my knowledge here with mates.

Leave a Reply

