Beautiful Lengths Wigs

clip_image001.jpgAs Pantene Beautiful Lengths wigs are created, they are distributed at no cost through select American Cancer Society wig banks across the country.  If you are a woman facing cancer and are interested in obtaining a Pantene Beautiful Lengths wig, call the American Cancer Society at 1-877-227-1596.  The Society can also provide callers with a number of resources including educational and emotional support.

6 responses to “Beautiful Lengths Wigs

  1. Can you tell Canadians where they can get a Beautiful Lengths wig if they need one?

  2. Hi Sandy,

    Canadians can get a Pantene Beautiful Lengths wig by contacting the Canadian Cancer Society.

  3. HI, THIS IS SUCH A GREAT THING YOU DO. I AM A CANCER SURVIOR, 1 1/2 YEARS NOW CLEAN. THEY SAY AFTER CHEMO YOUR DONE BUT IN ME I AM NOT I HAVE NO HAIR STILL BECAUSE THEY SAY 20% OF THE PEOPLE THERE HAIR WILL NOT GROW BACK, I AM ONE OF THE 20%. LUCKY ME. MY EYELASHES NEVER GREW BACK OR MY EYEBROWS NOT TO MENTION OTHER AREAS:) I JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU DO. ‘THANK YOU’
    LINDA MIDDLETON.

  4. Dear Linda,
    Hope you are doing better. I had cancer in past also. I think your diet plays a large part on how well we get. I want to get off sugars cause I heard sugar makes cysts bigger.Am into naturalpath medicine. Would love to hear from you and let me know how you are doing. I talked to a lady who went on macrobiotic diet and is still alive and had cancer very bad, last stages. I also believe in prayer which helped me a lot. sue at suesuesueio@yahoo.com

  5. Hey,
    I just wanted to say I think this is great! I donated my hair many years ago for my aunt who had breast cancer for her wig, and when I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer I was lucky enough not to loose all my hair only it only thinned and no body even noticed. Keep up the great work and I hope to get my hair long enough to donate again one day!

  6. Pingback: Pantene wig | Fantasywearonl

Leave a Reply

